Staff

Bryan Fowler
Managing Partner
bryan@tennesseewolf.com
John Bastin
Operations Manager
john@tennesseewolf.com
Jessica Hollingsworth
Director of Creative Services
jessica@tennesseewolf.com
Justin Swallows
Sports Director/Sales
justin@tennesseewolf.com
Sharon Willis
Local Sales Manager
sharon@tennesseewolf.com
Trudy Patterson
Account Executive
trudy@tennesseewolf.com
Denise Stinson
Account Executive
denise@tennesseewolf.com
Darlene Noennig
Business Manager
darlene@wjzm.com

Advertise Today! 615-375-1085 or 931-645-6414